Ohara School of Ikebana Ottawa Chapter

A membership organization offering classes, demonstrations, workshops and information resources

AGM May 7, 2017

1 Comment

A very happy afternoon was enjoyed by members attending the Annual General Meeting kindly hosted by Elizabeth Armstrong. Sincere thanks were offered to Mitsuko Kawasaki for her leadership as President over the past two years. Appreciation was expressed for the many contributions of non-returning 2015-17 Board members: Valerie Pryce (Secretary), Terry Hodgins (Hospitality) and Margaret Michaels (Librarian). The new Board appears in https://oharaottawa.com/about/board-officers/ Left to right are Lindsay McKercher (Librarian), Derek Kitchen (Internal Communications/Newsletter), Mitsuko Kawasaki (Past President), Sandra Olney (President), Penny Davis (Membership), Elizabeth Armstrong (Secretary, Second Internal Communications-Newsletter/Second External Communications – Website), Helen Westington (Treasurer). Missing are Mitsugi Kikuchi (Honorary Advisor Emeritus), Marie-Eve Coupal (Vice-President) and Tom Nicholls (Hospitality).

Author: sandraolney

I am the current webmaster for the Ohara School of Ikebana, Ottawa Chapter

One thought on “AGM May 7, 2017

  1. Dies sind wirklich tatsächlich beeindruckende zuum Thema Blogging.

    Faktoren hier Sie haben einige gute anspruchsvolle schönen berührt.
    Jede Art und Weiuse halten Wrinting.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s